IFA-VTD Contacts

NATIONAL CONTACTS

***When contacting the National Office either by email or phone, please be specific with your request for help.***
Please give your age group, team name, head coach name, contact number or tournament information so that we may assist you in the most efficient method. Simply emailing for help with no specifics slows the process for solving your request.
Thank you!

IFA-VTD Office Phone: (409) 356-7202

IFA-VTD Office Email: ifavtd@gmail.com
Mailing Address: 11025 Judy Court / Beaumont, Texas 77705

SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT: media@fastpitchsoftball.net

Allen Richardson Technical Operations Director
(214) 868-5849 allen@fastpitchsoftball.net
Tommy Voss National Director (Operations)
11025 Judy Court / Beaumont, TX 77705
(409) 356-7202 tommy@fastpitchsoftball.net
Loree Swope Western Territorial Director
P.O. Box 32051 / Aurora, CO 80041
(303) 537-5013 loree@fastpitchsoftball.net
Cindy Cowart Eastern Territorial Director
4613 Creekmont Drive / Houston, TX 77091-5230
(281) 451-3133 cindy@fastpitchsoftball.net
WESTERN TERRITORY
AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY
Arizona Hope Loudenslager – Commissioner
14937 W. Lupine Lane / Surprise, AZ 85374
(602) 402-6595 hope@fastpitchsoftball.net
Bernie Espanoza – UIC Maricopa County – Arizona
(602) 469-1558 crdfnll@msn.com
California Bob Regpala – California Commissioner 
1112 West Elm / Stockton, CA   95203
 (209) 986-4157 bob@fastpitchsoftball.net
Colorado Jennifer M. Beck – Commissioner
148 Hermosa Street / Lochcuie, CO
(720) 841-7339 jennifer@fastpitchsoftball.net
Northern Nevada Bob Regpala – Northern Nevada / Reno Area Comm.
1112 West Elm / Stockton, CA  95203  
 (209) 986-4157 bob@fastpitchsoftball.net
Oklahoma Harry Hosey – Commissioner
72797 S. 260 Road / Wagoner, OK 74467
(918) 485-9172 harry@fastpitchsoftball.net
Dave Southerland – OK UIC
7851 West Hancock Street / Muskogee, OK 74401
(918) 351-3153 daves@fastpitchsoftball.net
Missy Jennings Oklahoma Tournament Director
14359 NE 4th Street / Choctaw, OK   73020
(405) 413-3808 missyjennings@fastpitchsoftball.net
CLICK HERE: MAP OF TEXAS WITH NORTH/SOUTH AND DISTRICTS
Texas (North) Richard Tate – Commissioner
2013 Southeast 4th / Grand Prairie, TX 75051
(214) 460-1360 richard@fastpitchsoftball.net
Texas (South) Cindy Cowart – Commissioner
4613 Creekmont Drive / Houston, TX 77091-5230
(281) 451-3133 cindy@fastpitchsoftball.net
Bobby Drum Dist. 1 Rep – Panhandle
4435 76th Street / Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 787-9117 bobby@fastpitchsoftball.net
Chuck King Dist. 2 Rep – Wichita Co. Area
  P.O. Box 275 / Windthorst, TX 76389
(940) 704-2902 chuck@fastpitchsoftball.net
 Wes Hall Dist. 3 Rep – East Texas
11317 CR 2174 / Whitehouse, TX  75791 
(903)539-4204  weshall@fastpitchsoftball.net
Mark Deanda Dist. 5 Rep – Midland Co. Area
  6505 Brown Avenue / Odessa, TX 79762
 (432)559-3533 mark@fastpitchsoftball.net
Paul Friedman Dist. 7 Rep Tarrant Co. Area
  305 Faith Court / Burleson, TX 76028
 (817)266-5379 paul@fastpitchsoftball.net
Henry Trevino Dist. 8 Rep – Dallas Co. East
  710 Bluebonnet Drive / Grand Prairie, TX 75052
 (214)682-1099 henry@fastpitchsoftball.net
Dist. 10 Rep – Travis County Area
Fred Youmans Dist. 11 Rep-McLennan So. Area
  1838 North Valley Mills Drive / Waco, TX 76710
 (254)723-2362 fred@fastpitchsoftball.net
Virgil Gonzalez Dist. 12 Rep-The Valley & North
S. 10th Street / Hidalgo, TX  78557
(956) 843-8606 hidvirgil@aol.com
Dist. 13 Rep – Wharton & Surr. Co
Mayra Mitchell District 14 Houston Area
(281)546-2593
Aaron Viagran Dist. 15 Rep – Bexar County
117 Cavalier / San Antonio, TX 78225
(210) 274-3011 aaronviagran@fastpitchsoftball.net
EASTERN TERRITORY
AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV
Alabama Troy Tomes – Acting Commissioner
129 Oak Hollow Drive / Haines City, FL 33844
(863) 422-1649 troy@fastpitchsoftball.net
Illinois Don May – Midwest Regional Director
ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN, OHIO, MISSOURI,
MICHIGAN
& INDIANA
WEBSITE: www.thebombcil.com
126 E. Richmond Street / Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 379-9229 bomc@fastpitchsoftball.net
Louisiana
Mississippi Dale Reese – Commissioner
P.O. Box 323 / Clinton, MS 39060
(601) 572-1606 dale@fastpitchsoftball.net
North Carolina David McCoy – Commissioner
38 Walking Fern Ridge / Sylva, NC 28779
(828) 226-5640 david@fastpitchsoftball.net
IFA-VTD CLINICIANS
Charity Butler (850) 450-9752 charity@fastpitchsoftball.net
3203 Game Farm Road / Panama City, FL 32405
Monica Fenton (760) 239-6446 monica@fastpitchsoftball.net
Haley Hobart (205) 789-2011 haley@fastpitchsoftball.net
2832 Thornhill Road, Apt 321B / Mountain Brook, AL 35213